Jennifer Arias

Jennifer Arias

Purchasing Coordinator
jearias@mednet.ucla.edu
x59109

Work Hours:

Onsite: Tuesday, 9:00am – 6:00pm

Remote: Monday, and Wednesday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm

 

1602G MSB

Staff Staff
Andy Bui

Andy Bui

Assistant to the Chair
andybui@mednet.ucla.edu
x51773

Work Hours

Onsite: Mondays & Thursdays, 9:00am-6:00pm

Remote: Tuesdays, Wednesdays, & Fridays, 8:00-5:00pm

Staff Staff
Welling Chen

Welling Chen

Fund Manager
wlchen@microbio.ucla.edu
x68190

Work Hours:

Onsite: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5:30pm

Staff Staff
Jennifer Chung

Jennifer Chung

Fund Manager
jchung@microbio.ucla.edu
x58222

Work Hours:

Remote: Monday – Friday, 8:00am – 5:00pm

Staff Staff
Alonzo Cortez

Alonzo Cortez

Building Manager
acortez@microbio.ucla.edu
x59108

Work Hours:

Onsite: Monday – Friday 6:00am – 2:00pm and stay on-site as needed.

Remote: Monday – Friday 3:30- 4:30 pm and as needed the rest of the day due to building emergencies.

Staff Staff
Wendy Flores

Wendy Flores

Academic Personnel
wflores@microbio.ucla.edu
x53176
Staff Staff
Sang Lee

Sang Lee

Purchasing Coordinator
sylee@microbio.ucla.edu
x62051

Work Hours:

Onsite: Tuesdays 8:00-5:00pm

Remote: Mon, Wed, Thurs, Fri 8:00am – 5:00pm

Staff Staff
Sara Lee, PH.D.

Sara Lee, PH.D.

Chief Administrative Officer
saralee@mednet.ucla.edu
x67790

Work Hours:

Onsite: Monday & Friday 8:00am-5:00pm

Remote: Tuesday, Wednesday, & Thursday 8:00am-5:00pm

Staff Staff
Jennifer Ono

Jennifer Ono

Fund Manager
jenono@microbio.ucla.edu
x60982

Work Hours:

Remote: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Staff Staff
Ravin Prasad

Ravin Prasad

Fund Manager
rprasad@microbio.ucla.edu
x58158

Work Hours:

Remote: Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Staff Staff
Kris Reddi, Ph.D.

Kris Reddi, Ph.D.

SRAIV
krisr@microbio.ucla.edu
x54370

Work Hours:

Onsite: Monday – Thursday, 8:00am-5:00pm

Remote: Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm

Staff Staff
Karen Roberts

Karen Roberts

Payroll/Personnel
karenr@microbio.ucla.edu
x58371

Work Hours: 

Onsite: Tuesday & Thursday, 8am to 5pm

Remote: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 8am to 5pm.

Staff Staff
Lorena Rodriguez

Lorena Rodriguez

Academic Personnel
lorodriguez@mednet.ucla.edu
x53176

Work Hours:

Onsite: Thursday – 7:00am to 3:30pm

Remote: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday – 8am to 5pm

Staff Staff
Hillary Rubinich

Hillary Rubinich

Payroll/Personnel
hillaryr@microbio.ucla.edu
x56768

Work Hours:

Onsite: Monday, Wednesday, Friday, 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM

Remote: Tuesday, Thursday, 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Staff Staff
Joey Silva

Joey Silva

Purchasing & Receiving Assistant
joeysilva@mednet.ucla.edu
X64883

Work Hours:

Onsite: Monday thru Friday, 7:30 AM – 4:30 PM

Staff Staff
Lana Song

Lana Song

Chief Financial Officer
lanas@microbio.ucla.edu
x64524

Work Hours:

Onsite: Every other Tuesdays 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

Remote: Monday through Friday 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

Staff Staff
Tasha J. Taylor, MBA, Ed.D.

Tasha J. Taylor, MBA, Ed.D.

Student Services Advisor
tjtaylor@mednet.ucla.edu
x58482

Work & Counseling Hours

Onsite: Monday, Wednesday, Thursdays 7:30am-4:30pm

  • Monday Office Hours by Appointment
  • Wednesdays drop-in hours 1:00-3:00pm
  • Thursdays drop-in hours 9:00am-12pm.

Remote: Tuesdays and Fridays 7:30am-4:30pm

Staff Staff
Lilina Tsan

Lilina Tsan

Fund Manager
ltsan@microbio.ucla.edu
x55535

Work Hours:

Remote: Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Staff Staff
Vicki Yeung

Vicki Yeung

Payroll/Personnel
vickiy@microbio.ucla.edu
x53479

Work Hours:

Remote: Monday – Friday, 8:30am – 5:30pm

Staff Staff